Supporters Main List

Entries-27

    DATE NAME EMAIL  CITY/TOWN COUNTRY ROBOT Delete  Edit
  1. 17-08-2021 Ernesto Martin lecciones@debajoelectrico.com United States KOOL
  2. 04-10-2020 tina Russell tinarussell111@gmail.com WHITCHURCH United Kingdom Kool
  3. 21-09-2020 Charlene, Charlene, Charlene, Charlene, Charlene, Charlene, Charlene, Charlene Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss charlie@magneticice.com Heemskerk Netherlands KOOL
  4. 21-09-2020 Joelle Hargreaves getreel@xtra.co.nz Palmerston North New Zealand KOOL
  5. 20-09-2020 Marlon Gruss marlon.gruss@gmail.com Heemskerk Netherlands Kool
  6. 20-09-2020 Pippa Gunter pippagunter@hotmail.com Oakham United Kingdom Kool
  7. 20-09-2020 Ryan Gruss rmgruss@gmail.com Singapore Kool
  8. 20-09-2020 Justin Gruss justingruss@hotmail.com United States KOOL
  9. 19-09-2020 Tannis Hopkins tannishopkins1@icloud.com Burnaby Canada Kool
  10. 18-09-2020 Michael & Janet Maley britandscot@shaw.ca Surrey Canada kool
  11. 18-09-2020 Timothy Richards tcrichards@btinternet.com Crickhowel United Kingdom KOOL
  12. 18-09-2020 Jim Wilson jimw67@gmail.com Burnaby Canada KOOL
  13. 18-09-2020 Heidi Wilson hapendl.2016@gmail.com Burnaby Canada Kool
  14. 18-09-2020 Lisa Maley themaleys@stor-tec.com Ferndale United States Kool
  15. 17-09-2020 Chris Hogg chrishogg@xtra.co.nz Paraparaumu New Zealand cool
  16. 17-09-2020 John Maley john@stor-tec.com Ferndale United States Kool
  17. 23-08-2020 Tommy, Tommy, Tommy, Tommy, Tommy, Tommy, Tommy, Tommy Thordarson, Thordarson, Thordarson, Thordarson, Thordarson, Thordarson, Thordarson, Thordarson tommy.thordarson@gmail.com Saupstad Norway KOOL
  18. 07-08-2020 Kippur Kippur medewerker@mac.com Albuquerque United States Kool
  19. 06-08-2020 Schmendric Numbskull schmendricnumbskull@gmail.com Crawfordsville United States Kool
  20. 06-08-2020 Robert Gehrsitz robertg@digwave.com Washington Crossing United States KOOL
  21. 06-08-2020 Paul Rybolt ryboltcox@earthlink.net Yellow Springs United States KOOL
  22. 06-08-2020 Mary Kay Stahley nursiedear@gmIl.com Lakewood United States Kool
  23. 05-08-2020 Sandra Roddy-Adams backinsf@gmail.com San Francisco United States Kool
  24. 05-08-2020 Richard Huaranga richardhuaranga@gmail.com Huacho-Lima Peru KOOL
  25. 29-07-2020 Helen, Helen, Helen, Helen, Helen, Helen, Helen Maley, Maley, Maley, Maley, Maley, Maley, Maley helen@helenmaley.com Hampshire United Kingdom KOOL
  26. 28-07-2020 William Parker III wm@openpluto.com Sussex United States KOOL
  27. 23-07-2020 Rene, Rene, Rene, Rene, Rene, Rene, Rene Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss, Gruss test-22@renegruss.com Winchester United Kingdom kool